The Cardiff Dragons Committee are responsible for the organisation and administration of the Club.

The Committee members for the 2017/2018 season are:

Chairperson – Ryan McGavock

Football Manager – Murray Harvey

Secretary – Harriet Bleach

Treasurer – John Williams

Press & Marketing Officer – Donna Young

Welfare Officer – Claire Stewart

Finance & Fundraising Secretary – Megan Roberts

Social Secretary – Ryan Conway

If you would like to get in touch please feel free to drop us a quick message